How to delete your Digital Assistant account

You can delete your Digital Assistant account at any time. If you change your mind, you might not be able to recover it.

To delete your account, login to your Digital Assistant account and navigate to the Administration > Subscription page in the Admin area. You can then click on Delete my account.

Once your account is deleted, your Digital Assistant account will no longer be accessible. If you're an administrator for your Digital Assistant tenant, any other users who belong to your tenant will also be unable to access Digital Assistant.